What do you mean, you’re not going back?!?

I know it may be too soon to start to think about this for many of you but it bears keeping in mind the possibilities.  I can say this article spoke to me because I’ve been there – done that.  I have one of those returning kids.  There are lessons to be learned here.

The Dark Side Of The College Game

We are now in the meanest time of a high school senior’s life. A few weeks ago they had to commit to a college and by now, word has trickled out about who is going where, who got in where, and more importantly, who didn’t get to go where they wanted……But here’s what everyone doesn’t know: A whole bunch of them who are going to their “dream” schools will be coming back within the first year.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment